Annual Report

2012 CTRPCV Annual Report:

Date Day Event
January 7 Sat. 9 AM – 1 PM – CT RPCVs Help Darien Book Aid Help PCVs in Darien
Feb. 5   Run for Refugees- West Haven
April 21 Sat. 9 – noon CT Food Bank – East Haven
April 21-22   Global Health & Innovation Conference 2012- New Haven
June 16 Sat. 9 am – 5 pm Packing Boxes for Poor in Nicaragua in Bridgeport
June 23 Sat. 12 noon -3 PM Food Share Project-Hartford
June 30 Sat. 9:30 – Noon Hole in the Wall Camp – Project- Ashford
July 7 Sat. 2 PM – 5 PM Board Meeting @CT Forest & Parks Bldg.- Rockfall
July 7 Sat. 5 PM – 8 PM CTRPVC Potluck Dinner@ Ct Forest & Parks Bldg.
July 14 Sat. 2 pm – twilight Annual Pot Luck Luau, Haddam Neck
August 4 Sat. 9 AM- 11 AM Gardening- Food Share Project -Hartford
August 25 Sat. 12 Noon – 3 PM Annual Summer Picnic-Hammonasset Bch. ,Madison
September 10 Mon. 6 – 8 PM PC Recruiting Event- MANNA Community Pantry in Hartford
September 29 Sat. 2 – 5 pm Board Meeting
September 29 Sat. 5 – 8:30 pm General Annual Mtg.- CT Forest & Parks
November 3 Sat. 9 am – 5 pm Packing Boxes for Poor in Nicaragua in Bridgeport
December 9 Sun. 1-4 PM CTRPCV Annual Holiday Party- at Louise Cox’s home in Windsor Locks
Connecticut RPCVs 2011-12 Fiscal Year Financial Summary
Starting Balance

$11,677.68

Income

$1,865.00

Dues

$1,365.00

Operational Fund Donation

$500.00

Expenses

$2,283.90

50th Anniversary

$500.00

Community Service Fund Grants

$1,000.00

Event Expenses

$293.90

Mail Box

$70.00

CT Paid NPCA Rebates

$420.00

Income Less Expenses

-$418.90

Current Balance

$11,258.78