Besides financial support, members can also devote their time and talents to participate on the Board or on a Committee. If interested, please contact Terese Maineri at (240) 380-8520 or president@ctrpcv.org.

Governing Board 2015 – 2016

POSITION

NAME

PEACE CORPS SERVICE

CONTACT INFORMATION

PresidentTerese MaineriGuatemala
(2003 - 2005)
Cell: 203-380-8520
Tmaineri@yahoo.com

Vice-PresidentBryan GarciaKazakhstan
(1995 - 1997)
Cell: 203-675-9464
Work: 860-257-2170
Bryan.Garcia@ctgreenbank.com

TreasurerMike HiltonCote d'Ivoire
(1996 - 1998)
Cell: 860-881-8660
Mjhilt@comcast.net

Recording SecretaryJillian CorleySouth Africa
(2013 - 2015)
Jillianocorley@gmail.com

Member-at-LargeAl MayCosta Rica
(1970 - 1972)
Phone: 203-288-5803
Amay47@sbcglobal.net

Committees 2015 – 2016

POSITION

NAME

PEACE CORPS SERVICE

CONTACT INFORMATION

Community Service
Fund Coordinator
Maureen Shanley (Chair)Colombia
(1977 - 1979)
Phone: 203-775-9222
MaureenShanley@hotmail.com

Membership CoordinatorAllegra ItsogaGabon
(2003 - 2005)
Allegraitsoga@gmail.com

Newsletter EditorJonathan William Rosario
(Interim)
Paraguay
(2011 - 2013)
Cell: 203-449-9916
Rosario014@yahoo.com

Restaurant Meetings
Coordinator

CURRENTLY VACANT

Aloha Committee

CURRENTLY VACANT

Email Coordinator

CURRENTLY VACANT

Fundraising Chair

CURRENTLY VACANT

We need to think of ways to replenish our Community Service Fund. We can think big and small… all ideas are welcome.
WebmasterClaude ErreraGuatemala
(1987 - 1989)
Cell: 203-887-4844
Work: 203-393-9203
Errera@smallbits.com

Mentor-Mentee ProgramTerese MaineriGuatemala
(2003 - 2005)
Cell: 203-380-8520
Tmaineri@yahoo.com

NPCA/PC Advocacy LiaisonJoan LeonardKenya
(1969 - 1972)
Home: 860-669-0537
Work: 203-789-7458
JALeonard@snet.net

Social Media CoordinatorJonathan William RosarioParaguay
(2011 - 2013)
Cell: 203-449-9916
Rosario014@yahoo.com

Speakers Bureau

CURRENTLY VACANT

Connect RPCVs with requests for speakers. We get about 3 – 6 requests a year.
Community Service
Project Coordinator

CURRENTLY VACANT

Have a community service project that could use some helping hands? We could advertise your project in our Newsletter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *