CTRPCV Governing Board 2020-2021

Bryan Garcia

Bryan Garcia

Co-President

Kazakhstan 1995-1997

president@ctrpcv.org

Mike Hilton

Mike Hilton

Co-President & Treasurer

Côte d’Ivoire 1996-1998

president@ctrpcv.org

 

Allegra Itsoga

Allegra Itsoga

Vice President, Social Media & Membership Coordinator

Gabon 2003-2005

social@ctrpcv.org

Jillian Winterkorn

Jillian Winterkorn

Recording Secretary & Events Coordinator

South Africa 2013-2015

events@ctrpcv.org

Thomas Burns

Thomas Burns

Member At Large

Costa Rica 1970-1972

 

CTRPCV Member Support Team
Maureen Shanley

Maureen Shanley

Community Service Fund Coordinator

Colombia 1977-1979

grants@ctrpcv.org

Al May

Al May

Scholarship Coordinator

Costa Rica 1970-1972

scholarships@ctrpcv.org

Béné Naudin

Béné Naudin

Newsletter Editor

Senegal 2003-2005, Rwanda 2018 (PCR)

editor@ctrpcv.org

Claude Errera

Claude Errera

Webmaster

Guatemala 1987-1989

web@ctrpcv.org

Joan Leonard

Joan Leonard

NPCA/PC Advocacy Liaison

Kenya, 1969-1972

advocacy@ctrpcv.org